Our Team 2017-03-23T22:11:18+00:00

Leadership Team

Kathy Fort Carty

Kathy Fort Carty
President
kfortcarty@dsc-co.com

Susan Fort
Vice President Client Services
sfort@dsc-co.com

Lori Rippstein
Vice President Sales & Marketing
lrippstein@dsc-co.com

Ryan - Copy

Ryan Hanley
Vice President, Utah & Wyoming
rhanley@dsc-co.com

Colorado Mountain Resorts

Danielle McNair
Director of Sales & Business Development
dmcnair@dsc-co.com

Christine Holmberg
Sales & Account Specialist
cholmberg@dsc-co.com

Angela Sommer
Account Manager
asommer@dsc-co.com

Brittany Siemik
Sales & Account Coordinator
bsiemik@dsc-co.com

Colorado Springs

Susan Fort
Vice President Client Services
sfort@dsc-co.com

IMG_5266

Robyn Akin
Associate Director of Sales
rakin@dsc-co.com

IMG_5286

Bobbi Evers
Account Manager
bevers@dsc-co.com

Elizabeth Harrison
Account Manager
eharrison@dsc-co.com

Laura Hoffman
Sales & Account Coordinator
lhoffman@dsc-co.com

Emily Cheesman

Emily Cheeseman
Sales Coordinator
echeeseman@dsc-co.com

Denver

Chelsey LeVey
Director of Sales & Business Development
clevey@dsc-co.com

Danny Findley
Senior Sales Manager
dfindley@dsc-co.com

Kellie Kuebler v1

Kellie Kuebler
Senior Account Manager
kkuebler@dsc-co.com

Amanda Hoang
Account Manager
ahoang@dsc-co.com

Tara Broms
Sales and Account Manager
tbroms@dsc-co.com

Lake Tahoe

Christina Stevens
Director of Sales and Services
cstevens@dsc-co.com

Stephanie Dees
Account Manager Lake Tahoe
sdees@dsc-co.com

Utah

Ryan - Copy

Ryan Hanley
Vice President, Utah & Wyoming
rhanley@dsc-co.com

Laird - Copy

Laird Crandall, CMP, DMCP, CMM
Director of Operations
lcrandall@dsc-co.com

Michelle Palmer
Director of Sales & Business Development
mpalmer@dsc-co.com

Erin Cosmano
Sales Manager
ecosmano@dsc-co.com

Stout_J

Julia Stout
Account Manager
jstout@dsc-co.com

Perry Hardy
Account Manager
phardy@dsc-co.com

Annalise Margherita

Annalise Margherita
Business and Development Manager
amargherita@dsc-co.com

Laura Sharpe
Sales Coordinator
lsharpe@dsc-co.com

Jackson Hole

Andy - Copy

Andy Anderson
General Manager
aanderson@dsc-co.com

Julie - Copy

Julie Kendell
Account Manager
jkendell@dsc-co.com